

Chambers' Council Members

In all capacities At 01 January 2024

Name	Company	Capacity
Steve Timmis	Sempar Accountancy & Tax	President
Kate Beardmore	Synectics Solutions Ltd	Deputy President
Thomas Wilkinson	Beta Commercial Finance Ltd	Moorlands President
Geoff Barton	Canalside Farm	Stafford President
Eve Davies	ProtectaPet Ltd	Board Member / Honorary Treasurer
Catherine Crockett	LilaConnect	Board Member
Fiona Hawkins	Plinkfizz	Board Member
Hannah Ault	Valentine Clays	Board Member
John Berrisford	Staffordshire Fire & Rescue	Board Member
Josie Morris MBE	Woolcool	Board Member
Lee White	Sterling Transport Consultancy	Board Member
Matt Hubbard	Reels In Motion	Board Member
Ramona Hirschi	Belvoir Stoke-on-Trent	Board Member
Adrian Knapper	Adrian Knapper Estate Agent	Council Member
Alastair Machin	Chaffinch Document	Council Member
Andrew Healy MBE	Leek Building Society (LEEK)	Council Member
Baljinder Kuller	The Supply Register	Council Member
Caroline Mellor	Wardell Armstrong LLP	Council Member
Claire Gilbert	Crystal Klean	Council Member
Claire Williams	Stoke on Trent College	Council Member
Clare Wood	British Ceramics Biennial	Council Member
Chris Knott	Leonard Curtis	Council Member
Danai Gombera	B.I.G. Healthcare	Council Member
David Cooper	Wood, Goldstraw & Yorath	Council Member
Derrith Turner	Rowtype Ltd	Council Member
	Sytech Technology Consultants	Council Member
Edgar Blazier	Ltd	
Geoffrey Riley	Foxfield Railway Station	Council Member
Grant Williams	Oakleafe Claims	Council Member
Iain Bould	Beeston Shenton Solicitors	Council Member
Ian Kelsall	Insight 6	Council Member
Jed Eatough	LSGK Accountants Ltd	Council Member
Karen Staley	Geens	Council Member
Kelly Shenton	AMB Insurance Services Ltd	Council Member



Mark Brammar	Mark Brammar Associates	Council Member
Mark Swann	UK Business IT Ltd	Council Member
Neil Dingley	Moore	Council Member
Nick Pietrek	Stafford Grammar School	Council Member
Rachel Boulton	Freedom Coaching	Council Member
Rob Fisher	Strategi Solutions Group Ltd	Council Member
	Tungate Forms & Labels	Council Member
Robert Nixon	Limited	
Simon Brownhill	DWL Partners	Council Member
Simon Fogell	Healthwatch Stoke-on-Trent	Council Member
Steve Tellwright	Capula Ltd	Council Member
Thomas Pear	Reliance Medical Ltd	Council Member
Tomasz Putynkowski	JMT Accountancy Ltd	Council Member
Vickie Milligan	Cottage Delight Ltd	Council Member
Victoria Harte	Axia Solutions Ltd	Council Member
Carl Copestake	Knights Plc	Chair of Planning & Infrastructure
·		Forum
Mike Herbert	Staffordshire University	Chair of Transport Forum
Margaret Michell	Fendersocks	Chair of Social Value Forum
Maria Carroll	Capula	Chair of HR, Employment & Skills Forum
Chris Alderman	RSM	Chair of Money Matters Forum
Scott Elliot	Hydrock Consultants	Chair of Energy, Environment &
		Sustainability Forum
Charlie Houston-Brown	Rushkeep Solutions Ltd	Chair of Digital Forum
Martin Smith	Hex Group Ltd	Chair of Manufacturers Forum
Jeremy Lefroy	African Specialist Products	Chair of Staffordshire Enterprise Forum
Marcus Roberts	South Staffordshire College	Chair of Rural Business Forum
Lisa Healings	VAST Services (1902)	Chair of Charity Forum
Chris Street	Calgaz Ltd	Chair of International Trade Forum
Michaela Daly	Begbies	Chair of Finest
Thomas Rushton	Lila Connect	Chair of Futurefinest
Paul Farmer	Halcyon Days Group Ltd	Ex-officio Member
Rt. Rev. Matthew Parker	Bishop of Stafford	Honorary Member
Ann Pittard	Keele University	Honorary Member
Rob Flello	British Ceramics Confederation	Honorary Member
Kevin Hetherington	Staffordshire University	Honorary Member
Mike Frewer	WM Armed Forces & Cadets Assoc	Honorary Member