

Stafford Chamber of Commerce.

Current Local Area Advisory Board Members

Our Stafford Chamber Local Area Advisory Board comprises of 13 elected Members and the Chambers' Chief Executive.

For 2024 there are 2 vacancies from the 13 elected Members. If a Member is standing for re-election, retiring or resigning, this is classed as a vacancy.

The current Stafford Chamber Local Area Advisory Board Members are:

Name	Company
Geoff Barton	Canalside Farm
Nigel Ryan	EVC Solutions
John Bill	Birch Row Ltd
Lisa Clemson	Stafford RUFC
Lorraine Conkey	LR Partnership Events
Dan Ellis	EPX Technical Services Ltd
India Hanspal	Polygiene
Simon Jobson	Jobsons Solicitors Ltd
Chris Lewis	The Lewis Partnership
Sheryl Moore	Stone Group
Judith Smith	Sustainabilitysmith
Michelle Smith	Stafford Borough Council
Rachel Laver	Staffordshire Chambers of Commerce
Olly Ragg	Topcashback

The following elected Local Area Advisory Board Members are **standing for re-election** in 2024:

Name	Company
Judith Smith	Sustainabilitysmith

There are no elected Local Area Advisory Board Members **retiring** in 2024.

The following elected Local Area Advisory Board Members that are **resigning** at the 2024 AGM:

Name	Company
Olly Ragg	Topcashback

