

Staffordshire Moorlands Chambers of Commerce. Current Local Area Advisory Board Members

Our Staffordshire Moorlands Chamber Local Area Advisory Board comprises of 13 elected Members and the Chambers' Chief Executive

For 2024 there are 4 vacancies of the 13 elected Members. If a Member is standing for re-election, retiring or resigning, this is classed as a vacancy.

Name	Company
Adrian Hide	Adrian Hide Consultancy
Aga Gronkiewicz	GRN Financial Services
Ajay Kapadia	Cut the Mustard
Natalie Hewitt	Hewitt & Carr Architects
Peter Rogers	PR Lean Associates Ltd
Rachel Laver	Staffordshire Chambers of Commerce
Rachel Buxton	Thompson Wright Ltd
Sarah Williams	Cottage Delight
Tasmin Parker	Parker Piredda PR & Marketing
Thomas Wilkinson	Beta Commercial Finance Ltd
Tom Malpass	Buxton & Leek College
Tony Millar	Great Grounds
Judy Scott-Moncreff	The Community Foundation
Vacant	Vacant

The following elected Local Area Advisory Board Members are standing for re-election in 2024:

Name	Company
Tom Malpass	Buxton & Leek College
Tony Millar	Great Grounds

There are no elected Local Area Advisory Board Members retiring in 2024.

The following elected Local Area Advisory Board Member is **not standing for re-election** at the 2024 AGM:

Name	Company
Peter Rogers	PR Lean Associates Ltd

The following elected Local Area Advisory Board Member resigned in 2023/2024:

Name	Company
Jed Eatough	LSGK Accountants Ltd