

Staffordshire Chambers of Commerce Council Members.

In all capacities At 27 November 2024

Name	Company	Capacity
Steve Timmis	Sempar Accountancy &Tax	President
Eve Davies	ProtectaPet Ltd	Deputy President & Honorary Treasurer
Thomas Wilkinson	Beta Commercial Finance Ltd	Staffordshire Moorlands Chamber President
Geoff Barton	Canalside Farm	Stafford Chamber President
Catherine Crockett	LilaConnect	Board Member
Fiona Hawkins	Plinkfizz	Board Member
Geoff Barton	Canalside Farm	Board Member
Hannah Ault	Valentine Clays	Board Member
Josie Morris	Woolcool	Board Member
Katie Beardmore	Synectics Solutions	Board Member
Lee White	Sterling Transport Consultancy	Board Member
Matt Hubbard	Reels In Motion	Board Member
Ramona Hirschi	Belvoir Stoke-on-Trent	Board Member
Adrian Knapper	Adrian Knapper Estate Agent	Council Member
Alastair Machin	Chaffinch Document	Council Member
Claire Gilbert	Crystal Klean	Council Member
Claire Williams	Stoke on Trent College	Council Member
Clare Wood	British Ceramics Biennial	Council Member
Chris Knott	Leonard Curtis	Council Member
David Cooper	Wood, Goldstraw & Yorath	Council Member
	Sytech Technology	Council Member
Edgar Blazier	Consultants Ltd	
Geoffrey Riley	Foxfield Railway Station	Council Member
lain Bould	Beeston Shenton Solicitors	Council Member
lan Kelsall	Insight 6	Council Member
Karen Staley	Geens	Council Member
Kelly Shenton	Network In	Council Member
Mark Brammar	Mark Brammar Associates	Council Member
Mark Swann	UK Business IT Ltd	Council Member
Neil Dingley	Moore	Council Member
Nick Pietrek	Stafford Grammar School	Council Member
Rachel Boulton	Freedom Coaching	Council Member
Rob Fisher	Strategi Solutions Group Ltd	Council Member
	Tungate Forms & Labels	Council Member
Robert Nixon	Limited	
Simon Brownhill	DWL Partners	Council Member



	-	
Simon Fogell	Healthwatch Stoke-on-Trent	Council Member
Thomas Pear	Reliance Medical Ltd	Council Member
Tomasz Putynkowski	JMT Accountancy Ltd	Council Member
Vickie Milligan	Cottage Delight Ltd	Council Member
Victoria Harte	Axia Solutions Ltd	Council Member
	Henson Editorial Services &	Council Member
Malcolm Henson	North Staffordshire Press	
Jonathan Whitby	Sales Geek	Council Member
Mark Jones	AMB Insurance Services Limited	Council Member
	Staffordshire Fire and Rescue	Council Member
John Berrisford	Services	
Louisa Shaw	Staffordshire County Council	Council Member
		Planning, Infrastructure & Transport Forum
Carl Copestake	Knights Plc	Chair
Mike Herbert	Honorary Member	Transport Forum Chair
Lisa Healings	VAST	Responsible Business Forum Chair
Margaret Michell	Honorary Member	Co-Chair
Maria Carroll	Capula Ltd	HR, Employment & Skills Forum Chair
Liam Nicholas	RSM	Money Matters Forum Chair
		Energy, Environment & Sustainability Forum
Adam Whitehouse	TMT First	Chair
Charlie Houston- Brown	Rushkeep Ltd	Digital Forum Chair
Marcus Roberts	South Staffordshire College	Rural Business Forum Chair
Michael Whitfield	Hex Group Ltd	Manufacturers Forum Chair
Jeremy Lefroy	African Specialist Products	Staffordshire Enterprise Forum
Micheala Daly	Begbies Traynor	Finest Forum Chair
Thomas Rushton	Lila Connect	FutureFinest Forum Chair
Rt. Rev. Matthew Parker	Bishop of Staffordshire	Honorary Member
Ann Pittard	Keele University	Honorary Member
Rob Flello	British Ceramics Confederation	Honorary Member
Kevin Hetherington	University of Staffordshire	Honorary Member
	WM Armed Forces & Cadet	Honorary Member
Mike Frewer	Assoc	