

Staffordshire Moorlands Chambers of Commerce Local Area Advisory Board Members.

In all capacities At 06 November 2024

Name	Company	Capacity
Thomas Wilkinson	Beta Commercial Finance Ltd	Moorlands Chamber President
Tasmin Parker	Parker Piredda PR & Marketing	Moorlands Chamber Deputy President
Adrian Hide	Adrian Hide Consultancy	LAAB Member
Aga Gronkiewicz	GRN Financial Services	LAAB Member
Ajay Kapadia	Cut the Mustard	LAAB Member
Natalie Hewitt	Hewitt & Carr Architects	LAAB Member
Rachel Buxton	Thompson Wright Ltd	LAAB Member
Sarah Williams	Cottage Delight	LAAB Member
Tom Malpass	Buxton & Leek College	LAAB Member
Tony Millar	Great Grounds	LAAB Member
Judy Scott-Moncreff	The Community Foundation	LAAB Member
Marc Wooton	Staffordshire Moorlands District	LAAB Member
	Council	
Mark Brammar	Brammar Associates	LAAB Member