

## Stafford Chambers of Commerce Local Area Advisory Board Members.

## In all capacities At 04 November 2024

Name	Company	Capacity
Geoff Barton	Canalside Farm	Stafford Chamber President
Nigel Ryan	EVC Solutions	Stafford Chamber Deputy President
Dan Ellis	EPX Technical Services Ltd	LAAB Member
India Hanspal	Addmaster UK Ltd	LAAB Member
John Bill	The Bill of Consulting	LAAB Member
Judith Smith	Sustainabilty Smith	LAAB Member
Lisa Clemson	Stafford Rugby Union Football	LAAB Member
	Club	
Lorraine Conkey	LR Partnership Events	LAAB Member
Michelle Smith	Stafford Borough Council	LAAB Member
Adam Bullock	Topcashback	LAAB Member
Sheryl Moore	Stone Group	LAAB Member
Simon Jobson	Jobson Solicitors Ltd	LAAB Member
Chris Lewis	The Lewis Partnership	LAAB Member