×

We are no longer using company log in details, you will need to log in with your own unique details to join to our exclusive Virtual Members’ Lounge, book events and access member only areas.

In order to access the website and Virtual Members’ Lounge, we may need to add you to the list of contacts for your company.

Please click here and we’ll add you to our records.

If you experience any difficulties logging in contact us using our live chat or contact the team on 01782 202222

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Us

General Enquiry

Important Contacts

Business Support

Tom Nadin

01782 202222
tom.nadin@staffordshirechambers.co.uk

Finest/ Future Finest

Sandra Nixon

01782 202222
sandra.nixon@staffordshirechambers.co.uk

Marketing

Gemma Whalley

01782 202222
gemma.whalley@staffordshirechambers.co.uk

Events

Kelly Edwards

01782 202222
kelly.edwards@staffordshirechambers.co.uk

International Trade

Wendy Hall

01782 224405
wendy.hall@staffordshirechambers.co.uk

Membership

Jody Fox

01782 202222
jody.fox@staffordshirechambers.co.uk

TOP